COVID-19 UPDATE: We remain committed to providing our patients the highest level of care. If you have an upcoming visit at our office and have traveled outside your state of residence and you are currently experiencing symptoms of fever, cough or difficult

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

47 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have dealt with pain for a long time until I came to Dr. Kundi
Terri E.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kundi and Dr. Hill have a way of making you feel at ease and explains everything to you so you understand. Highly recommend!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Listened to my concerns and explained every in detail
Twylla B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kundi and staff have a smooth and very effective practice. I have NO complaints to date. I would recommend his services if you have Neurological needs!
Diana L.
Submitted 01/13/21
So far so good long as they don't try to push injection's on me because the last clinic did hopefully they keep doing a good job I would recommend then to my family and friends which I already did
Amy S.
Submitted 01/06/21
No long wait times, courteous staff, great bedside manner by Dr. K.
Amber R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Everybody was very professional and extremely nice. They did a great job putting my mind at ease.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/24/20
I feel like I’m in good hands and feel at ease. Very nice Dr.
Randie E.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone is great here very friendly i would definitely recommend them to anyone
MARTHA B S.
Submitted 12/18/20
DR KUNDI AND STAFF SHOW CONCERN FOR PATIENTS AND RESPOND TO NEEDS I WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR VERBAL COMMUNICATION B ETTER WHEN WE CAN GET RID OR THE MASK WEARING !!! I'M 88 YRS YOUNG WITH HEARING AIDS DR K AND STAFF ARE CONCERNED AND RESPOND TO PATIENT NEEDS. AT AGE 88 WITH HEARING AIDS I WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR VERBAL EXCHANGE MUCH BETTER WHEN WE GET RID OF MASKS !!!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everybody’s always friendly treat people with respect I always get treated nicely when I can I’ll get the help I needed
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/16/20
He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me
Lewis B.
Submitted 12/10/20
awesome
Steven S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very nice doctors and staff lov going to see them
Sonya C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Keep up the good work
James F.
Submitted 11/28/20
Good visit and treatment thanks!!!
Danielle T.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have a great experience underneath Dr. Kundi’s care. He’s very attentive and caring while completely professional.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/27/20
VERY GOOD, GOOD COMMUNICATION
TERESA M.
Submitted 11/18/20
very good experience all the way around
Lisa Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kundi is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He is extremely skilled and has provided a great deal of relief with my pain issues.