Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

12 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 11/28/20
Good visit and treatment thanks!!!
Danielle T.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have a great experience underneath Dr. Kundi’s care. He’s very attentive and caring while completely professional.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/27/20
VERY GOOD, GOOD COMMUNICATION
TERESA M.
Submitted 11/18/20
very good experience all the way around
Lisa Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kundi is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He is extremely skilled and has provided a great deal of relief with my pain issues.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/13/20
This is my second year with dr. Kundi and Iam so happy to be here. I suffer for over 20 years with spinal and bone injuries. This Dr have given me back hope he gives me injection in my back that lasted a whole year how exciting it was to have less pain they are friendly and kind im glad to ne a patient here finnally I have my dignity back. Thanks so much
AMANDA B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Hes is an amazing dr. He listens to the patients and try his best to get them pain relieved
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/11/20
He's very professional as is entire staff. Dont have to wait to see him. Appointments always on time
William W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional and advised of how each visit was to be done...Very helpful
James (Randy) R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Alleviating pain? They know what they’re doing! Thank you Dr. Kundi
Peggy D.
Submitted 11/04/20
As a new patient here I went to Pick up my meds and they were not ready At my local pharmacy so I called Dr. Kundi’s office and left two messages on the nurse line and never got a call back so finally had to call the office again this time I called and got ahold of the front desk and the lady that answered was very rude with me and told me I had to give them 24hr notice but it should had already been there cause I went to the dr two weeks before it was due and my pharmacy usually always has it for me. Finally called the next day again and end up crying because I was in so pain and the Front office said they would call it in. But I finally got them called in. My point is the office is really in chaos and constantly changing employees and they have to get it in order. Thanks for listening!
George K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Perfect injection, no pain