Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

33 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Kundhi and his staff are always professional and listen to concerns.
Terry J.
Submitted 05/14/21
They are really patient with there patients and take you to the next step in your treatment
Natalie S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been seeing Dr Kundi for several years now and I have never had anything but professional service from him. He is kind caring and is always up-to-date with my Care. I can recommend him highly to anyone needing to see him
Debra C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great place for care
Robert B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Kundi is the best pain doctor in Indy. He gives you alternatives and is always looking to help your pain. He always shows concern and is caring. He understands your problem and shows interest in helping. Highly recommended.
Ernestine E.
Submitted 03/12/21
It's always good when I see him
Renee B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have dealt with pain for a long time until I came to Dr. Kundi
Terri E.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kundi and Dr. Hill have a way of making you feel at ease and explains everything to you so you understand. Highly recommend!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Listened to my concerns and explained every in detail
Twylla B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kundi and staff have a smooth and very effective practice. I have NO complaints to date. I would recommend his services if you have Neurological needs!
Diana L.
Submitted 01/13/21
So far so good long as they don't try to push injection's on me because the last clinic did hopefully they keep doing a good job I would recommend then to my family and friends which I already did
Amy S.
Submitted 01/06/21
No long wait times, courteous staff, great bedside manner by Dr. K.
Amber R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Everybody was very professional and extremely nice. They did a great job putting my mind at ease.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/24/20
I feel like I’m in good hands and feel at ease. Very nice Dr.
Randie E.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone is great here very friendly i would definitely recommend them to anyone
MARTHA B S.
Submitted 12/18/20
DR KUNDI AND STAFF SHOW CONCERN FOR PATIENTS AND RESPOND TO NEEDS I WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR VERBAL COMMUNICATION B ETTER WHEN WE CAN GET RID OR THE MASK WEARING !!! I'M 88 YRS YOUNG WITH HEARING AIDS DR K AND STAFF ARE CONCERNED AND RESPOND TO PATIENT NEEDS. AT AGE 88 WITH HEARING AIDS I WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR VERBAL EXCHANGE MUCH BETTER WHEN WE GET RID OF MASKS !!!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everybody’s always friendly treat people with respect I always get treated nicely when I can I’ll get the help I needed
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/16/20
He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me
Lewis B.
Submitted 12/10/20
awesome
Steven S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very nice doctors and staff lov going to see them