COVID-19 UPDATE: We remain committed to providing our patients the highest level of care. If you have an upcoming visit at our office and have traveled outside your state of residence and you are currently experiencing symptoms of fever, cough or difficult

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

61 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always does a great job and works with my insurance company to keep my payments very low.
Tamara S.
Submitted 06/06/22
The best understanding staff i have seen in a while
Berdina S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent
RICHARD R.
Submitted 05/26/22
great
Mindy B.
Submitted 05/16/22
My expierence with Dr. Kundi has Always been good. Jie Xu is a joke!! Thank god Ive only had to see him twice! I want him to get his nipples cut and his carotid artery cleaned out and see how much pain he is in? Dr. Kundi is a great doctor, his staff is garbage!
Denice E.
Submitted 05/09/22
The Best Pain Doctor I Done Had if He Move To Another Location I Will Follow Him & His Team
Brenda W.
Submitted 04/15/22
they really care about their patients
Twylla B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant as usual! Professional, friendly and pain free procedure!
Betty W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I just appreciate the young lady at the front desk. Her demeanor and attitude, is refreshing.
SONYA C.
Submitted 04/11/22
The entire practice is GREAT A huge
Kevin H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful!!!
Randie E.
Submitted 03/24/22
They got to me very quickly and I was in and out in no time that was a good thing I don't like to wait
Michael D.
Submitted 02/28/22
He always does great on my back injections... and gets me in at the time of my appointment
George M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Reja E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Kundi and his office always treats me appropriately. He always listens to my concerns and my problems health-wise and does what he can to help sometimes circumstances Beyond his control due to insurance is a little bit longer wait time for ways to eliminate my pain but all in all I feel he is a very good doctor knows what he's doing very knowledgeable and does what he can to help
Joyce J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good it was different from others by having X-rays and examination
Peggy L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great doctors and Great staff!!
Sonya C.
Submitted 01/04/22
The office is supper busy now, which is a beautiful thing. Want nothing but the best for the Practice
Markanna H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Kundi is very observant and professional.
Charlesetta S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Kundi is very polite and he explain step by step what he's doing. The last time he wasn't able to perform giving me injections due to the equipment was down.