COVID-19 UPDATE: We remain committed to providing our patients the highest level of care. If you have an upcoming visit at our office and have traveled outside your state of residence and you are currently experiencing symptoms of fever, cough or difficult

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

4.68/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Quick and painless
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
They have helped with my pain
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It was very nice no complaints
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Kundi and staff are very patient oriented. The staffing is always up and helpful. Dr Kundi is always concerned and keeps you involved in your treatments. and presents options. I would trust Dr Kundi - caring, has great skills, knowledgable, and understanding.
Addie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
He helps you all he can
Pasha R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Kundi is very nice. The staff does not return calls. I called the office and received a call back the next day. However, I missed the call and called right back. I never received a call back. I called a week later and still never received a return call. I had to go into the office on my lunch break to get an appointment only to find out when I attended the appointment I didn’t even need it. I paid a co-pay for nothing. It’s important to return calls in a timely manner. No one shouldn’t have to wait weeks for a response from their doctor’s office.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Vogel provides care that keeps me normal. Without her I would not function in my daily life and feel normal and have a good life. I remain grateful for my care. Thank you!
Jordyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional and answered all my questions.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good helpful Doctor,I would recommend him to everyone.
Terrell W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr kundi is very personable. He actually listened to me talk
April F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I had a total of 3 visits and left frustrated each time. Visit #1 was with the NP who could only renew my previously prescribed meds (previous Dr retired). When I asked if I could see the Dr to answer my questions it was suggested that I schedule a procedure in order to meet him. I had the procedure in the past but was told it was the only way to actually to see Dr. Kundi. During that appointment, I did meet him but it was literally a 5 minute procedure and he was walking out the door as I asked him a question. He said we would discuss at my follow up. The third visit was this follow up where, again, I only saw the NP who could not answer my questions. He apologized for ordering the procedure acknowledging that I didn’t need it and for not getting anywhere in 3 visits. He put in my the notes that I wanted to see the Dr next visit but couldn’t guarantee it because Dr. Kundi was very busy. I spent the time between the next appointment searching for a Dr that had time to see me.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I like the staff they treat nice. Especially the front desk. Dr. Kundi his staff are so friendly
Babs H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The check in and check out went well. The treatment I'm not sure what was actually done. My Dad is the patient. He is nearly deaf and has major short term memory issues. I wanted to go back with him but I wasn't allowed. Dad didn't think he saw the doctor. I'm sure Dr Kundi did the procedure but I couldn't convince my Dad the doctor saw him. It seems like this could have been handled better.
Shauna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
He is a great dr he cares and trying to find something that will help
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I've been having a lot of back and neck pain, I feel that the doctors and nurses really care and are trying to help
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Love the staff
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always does a great job and works with my insurance company to keep my payments very low.
Tamara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The best understanding staff i have seen in a while
Berdina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
great