COVID-19 UPDATE: We remain committed to providing our patients the highest level of care. If you have an upcoming visit at our office and have traveled outside your state of residence and you are currently experiencing symptoms of fever, cough or difficult

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurologists located in Indianapolis, IN

47 total reviews

Indiana Neurology and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Neurology and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reja E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Kundi and his office always treats me appropriately. He always listens to my concerns and my problems health-wise and does what he can to help sometimes circumstances Beyond his control due to insurance is a little bit longer wait time for ways to eliminate my pain but all in all I feel he is a very good doctor knows what he's doing very knowledgeable and does what he can to help
Joyce J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good it was different from others by having X-rays and examination
Peggy L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great doctors and Great staff!!
Sonya C.
Submitted 01/04/22
The office is supper busy now, which is a beautiful thing. Want nothing but the best for the Practice
Markanna H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Kundi is very observant and professional.
Charlesetta S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Kundi is very polite and he explain step by step what he's doing. The last time he wasn't able to perform giving me injections due to the equipment was down.
Twyla J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very friendly staff, most appointments in & out with no problems!
George M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Sonja D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Kundi has made life manageable again for me. Being in excruciating pain every day does not have to be life now. It’s taken time and trying different things but now pain isn’t what I feel before I open my eyes in the morning and is manageable.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/27/21
I was made pain free in my low back for the first time in many many years. Looking forward to a future of more pain free days in hopefully the near future.
Jillian H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great experience,overall good
Shauna A.
Submitted 06/25/21
He is a great dr and he is trying to help me with my pain and trying different things to try and help
Cindy C.
Submitted 06/22/21
At first kind of sceptical until it worked better for me than previous other treatments I had
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great place for pain management
Christina B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Kundhi and his staff are always professional and listen to concerns.
Terry J.
Submitted 05/14/21
They are really patient with there patients and take you to the next step in your treatment
Natalie S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been seeing Dr Kundi for several years now and I have never had anything but professional service from him. He is kind caring and is always up-to-date with my Care. I can recommend him highly to anyone needing to see him
Debra C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great place for care
Robert B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Kundi is the best pain doctor in Indy. He gives you alternatives and is always looking to help your pain. He always shows concern and is caring. He understands your problem and shows interest in helping. Highly recommended.
Ernestine E.
Submitted 03/12/21
It's always good when I see him